Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Glassell Park Home with Four Bedrooms and a Big Yard

  4111 Scandia Way | Glassell Park https://tracydo.com/4111-scandia-way-glassell-park/   4 Beds | 3.5 Baths | $1,299,000   Four bedrooms and a big yard in trendy Glassell Park.    2,800 square feet of interior space provides the ample layout you’ve been looking for including a work studio with private entrance, and the ability to store lots […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to an Atwater Village Spanish with Work Studio

  3701 Edenhurst Ave | Atwater Village https://tracydo.com/3701-edenhurst-ave-atwater-village/   2 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,495,000   Atwater Village dreams are realized in this beautifully updated Spanish with a detached work studio. Lush landscaping creates a warm embrace around the Saltillo tile front porch where you’ll sip morning coffee under a pergola.   Step into […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Sophisticated Character Home in Eagle Rock

  5034 Monte Bonito Dr | Eagle Rock https://tracydo.com/5034-monte-bonito-dr-eagle-rock/   2 Beds + Bonus | 1 Bath | $995,000   North of Colorado Boulevard in Eagle Rock, this corner-lot traditional offers style and sophistication in a verdant setting.    Sunshine pours into the living room that features heritage elements including dark oakwood flooring, a barrel vault […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Midcentury Modern in Mt. Washington Elementary

  3946 San Rafael Ave | Mt Washington https://tracydo.com/3946-san-rafael-ave-mt-washington/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,499,000   Midcentury modern design in prime Mt. Washington. Perched on a serene ridge, the home features iconic period elements including natural wood ceilings, exposed beams, clerestory windows, built-ins and a columnar brick hearth. The open floor plan presents […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Remodeled Glassell Park Bungalow with Private Yard

  2829 Estara Ave | Glassell Park https://tracydo.com/2829-estara-ave-glassell-park/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,025,000   Three bedrooms and wonderful outdoor space make for a sweet urban sanctuary in happening Glassell Park. Built in 1921, this remodeled Cal Bungalow enjoys a deep setback creating privacy, and a light-filled interior of stylish design. Hard surface […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Beautifully Remodeled Cal Bungalow in Highland Park

  6033 Springvale Dr | Highland Park https://tracydo.com/6033-springvale-dr-highland-park/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $995,000   Begin the new year in your Highland Park dream home, a sunny Cal bungalow near York Boulevard.    The beautifully remodeled residence strikes a great balance, tastefully blending historic character with stylish modern updates. Natural light fills the […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Rustic-Modern Cabin in Echo Park

1907 Lemoyne St, Echo Park https://tracydo.com/1907-lemoyne-st-echo-park/   1 Bed + Creative Studio | 2 Baths | $899,000   Broker’s Open Thursday, December 16th from 11A-2P   In prime Echo Park, this rustic-modern cabin with useful bonus space is the private urban retreat of your dreams. Residence, writer’s cabin, creative hermitage, the possibilities are limitless including room […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Sign Point to Homes in Highland Park and Eagle Rock

  6327 Arroyo Glen St | Highland Park https://tracydo.com/6327-arroyo-glen-highland-park/   3 Beds | 2.5 Baths | $1,089,000   This Highland Park roost is the urban retreat you’ve been looking for, well-situated near happening Figueroa Street. The front sitting porch feels like an outdoor room, welcoming you into an updated Cal Bungalow impeccably detailed with custom […]

Continue Reading