Sponsored Post: All Signs Point to Two Homes on One Lot in Atwater Village

3142 & 3144 Larga Ave | Atwater Village https://tracydo.com/3142-3144-larga-ave-atwater-village/   Duplex | 4 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,299,000   Two homes on one lot make for a nifty find in Atwater Village, earning solid income in a trendy part of town.  Both fully detached, tastefully renovated bungalows have two bedrooms, one bath, generous storage […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Post: All Signs Point to Spacious Modern Homes in Glassell Park

  Inizio | 3409 Fletcher Dr | Glassell Park https://www.inizio.la/   3-4 Beds | 3.5+ Baths | $999,000+   It’s a new year and a great time to consider buying a brand-new home featuring state-of-the art design, ample interior space, and earth-friendly solar panels. You can have all of this and more at Inizio, an intimate collection […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Post: All Signs Point to a Silver Lake Duplex with Views, Delivered Vacant

  2352 + 2354 Silver Ridge Ave | Silver Lake https://tracydo.com/2352-2354-silver-ridge-ave-silver-lake/   5 Beds | 4 Baths | $1,599,000   Delivered vacant, this Silver Lake duplex features abundant space and spectacular views in a stylish design circa 1976.    Two side-by-side dwellings can accommodate a variety of needs; balance life and work, purchase alongside a […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Midcentury Home with Modern Updates in Mt. Washington

  4649 Nob Hill Dr | Mt. Washington https://tracydo.com/4649-nob-hill-dr-mt-washington/   4 Beds | 3 Baths | $1,299,000   In scenic Mt. Washington, this four bedroom home of striking design offers abundant space and magnificent views.    Midcentury lines circa 1966 create a sunshiny layout that has been stylishly updated with wood plank flooring and an […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to A Midcentury Modern with Mountain Views

  3582 Verdugo Vista Ter | Glassell Park https://tracydo.com/3582-verdugo-vista-ter-glassell-park/   2 Beds | 2 Baths | $4,800/mo   Available for lease in the hills of Glassell Park, this midcentury modern delivers abundant space and gorgeous views.  Warm vintage character resonates in the 1958 design that features iconic midcentury elements including exposed beams, a fireplace, and […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Craftsman Bungalow + Modern ADU

  4989 Vincent Ave | Eagle Rock https://tracydo.com/4989-vincent-ave-eagle-rock/   4 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,089,000   In prime Eagle Rock, this Craftsman bungalow + modern ADU offers beauty and versatility in the coveted Dahlia Heights Elementary School boundary.    Heritage charm radiates from the front residence that features a stylishly updated interior, generously proportioned […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to an Updated Cal Bungalow in Mt. Washington Elementary

  322 Crane Blvd | Mt. Washington https://tracydo.com/322-crane-blvd-mt-washington/   3 Beds | 3 Baths | $1,359,000   The spirit of Mt. Washington lives in this spacious Cal Bungalow, updated with style and featuring gorgeous views.    Situated inside the desirable Mt. Washington Elementary School boundary, the home tucks you into a tranquil canyon just minutes […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a New Modern in Prime Highland Park

  5526 Range View Ave | Highland Park https://tracydo.com/5526-range-view-ave-highland-park/   4 Bed | 3 Bath | $1,695,000   In happening Highland Park, this brand-new modern of striking design delivers four bedrooms, three baths, gorgeous views and massive outdoor space for your enjoyment or expansion.    Showers of sunshine fill the open layout that features wood […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Three Bedroom Bungalow in Highland Park

5829 Arroyo Dr | Highland Park https://tracydo.com/5829-arroyo-dr-highland-park/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $750,000   Your dream of homeownership can start right here in red-hot Highland Park, with this remodeled bungalow featuring three bedrooms and two baths.    The 1920’s home has been recently updated, including freshly-installed hard surface flooring throughout. Dining and the […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Sophisticated Character Home in Eagle Rock

  5034 Monte Bonito Dr | Eagle Rock https://tracydo.com/5034-monte-bonito-dr-eagle-rock/   2 Beds + Bonus | 1 Bath | $995,000   North of Colorado Boulevard in Eagle Rock, this corner-lot traditional offers style and sophistication in a verdant setting.    Sunshine pours into the living room that features heritage elements including dark oakwood flooring, a barrel vault […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Midcentury Modern in Mt. Washington Elementary

  3946 San Rafael Ave | Mt Washington https://tracydo.com/3946-san-rafael-ave-mt-washington/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,499,000   Midcentury modern design in prime Mt. Washington. Perched on a serene ridge, the home features iconic period elements including natural wood ceilings, exposed beams, clerestory windows, built-ins and a columnar brick hearth. The open floor plan presents […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Remodeled Glassell Park Bungalow with Private Yard

  2829 Estara Ave | Glassell Park https://tracydo.com/2829-estara-ave-glassell-park/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $1,025,000   Three bedrooms and wonderful outdoor space make for a sweet urban sanctuary in happening Glassell Park. Built in 1921, this remodeled Cal Bungalow enjoys a deep setback creating privacy, and a light-filled interior of stylish design. Hard surface […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Beautifully Remodeled Cal Bungalow in Highland Park

  6033 Springvale Dr | Highland Park https://tracydo.com/6033-springvale-dr-highland-park/   3 Beds | 2 Baths | $995,000   Begin the new year in your Highland Park dream home, a sunny Cal bungalow near York Boulevard.    The beautifully remodeled residence strikes a great balance, tastefully blending historic character with stylish modern updates. Natural light fills the […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Signs Point to a Rustic-Modern Cabin in Echo Park

1907 Lemoyne St, Echo Park https://tracydo.com/1907-lemoyne-st-echo-park/   1 Bed + Creative Studio | 2 Baths | $899,000   Broker’s Open Thursday, December 16th from 11A-2P   In prime Echo Park, this rustic-modern cabin with useful bonus space is the private urban retreat of your dreams. Residence, writer’s cabin, creative hermitage, the possibilities are limitless including room […]

Continue Reading

Sponsored Content: All Sign Point to Homes in Highland Park and Eagle Rock

  6327 Arroyo Glen St | Highland Park https://tracydo.com/6327-arroyo-glen-highland-park/   3 Beds | 2.5 Baths | $1,089,000   This Highland Park roost is the urban retreat you’ve been looking for, well-situated near happening Figueroa Street. The front sitting porch feels like an outdoor room, welcoming you into an updated Cal Bungalow impeccably detailed with custom […]

Continue Reading